Nightwolf Fatalities: How To Perform Mortal Kombat 11 DLC Character’s Fatality Moves

Nightwolf was released today on the Xbox One, PS4, PC and Switch versions of Mortal Kombat 11.

The character – the second fighter coming to the game as part of the Kombat Pack that will also include Sindel, Spawn and two other as-yet-unannounced characters – is a really good addition to the game: a good zoner and controller of space as we’ve noted in our hands-on preview of him.

But this is Mortal Kombat, and we know many of you only want to know one thing: how do you perform Nightwolf’s fatalities?

Read More – Xbox exclusive Nightwolf skin coming soon?

We’ve been trying Grey Cloud out (that’s his Makota Tribe name) and we were lucky enough to get our spirit-summoning hands on the fighter in a special session at Warner Bros. offices. We managed to unlock both his Finishers there.

So, go right on ahead and check out his Fatality input list below.

Nightwolf – Mortal Kombat 11 Fatalities 

Here’s what you need to input to get both of Nightwolf’s fatalities in MK 11: 

1st Fatality:


Back, Forward, Back, Forward, Triangle (PS4)
Back, Forward, Back, Forward, Y (Xbox One)
Back, Forward, Back, Forward, X (Switch)


2nd Fatality (Komo-tose): 


Down, Down, Down, Down, Circle (PS4)
Down, Down, Down, Down, B (Xbox One)
Down, Down, Down, Down, A (Switch)

Enjoy – the finishing moves are particularly fun if you get the howling wolf victory screen at the end.

  • Mortal Kombat 11

Source: Read Full Article