Pokémon Direct countdown: Start time, where to watch, what to expect

Are you ready for more Pokémon news? Because Nintendo is getting ready to deliver it.

Earlier this week, the company announced that a special Pokémon Direct livestream will go live this week, bringing us more news on all things Pokémon.

The livestream is set to go live on Thursday, 9th January at 2.30pm UK time.

For the US readers, you can expect to see the video start playing at 6.30am Pacific or 9.30am Eastern.

It's strange that Nintendo would opt to hold a new Direct dedicated entirely to Pokémon so soon after 2019's controversial Pokémon Sword and Shield launch – but we do know there are at least a few announcements incoming.

Destiny 2 Devil's Ruin Quest Steps
  • GTA 5 adds amazing Vice City update
  • Call of Duty Modern Warfare Next Update
  • Destiny 2: Bungie talk 2020 plans
  • PUBG Mobile Season 11 Release Confirmed
  • ​​Red Dead Online Arrowhead Locations
  • Is Minecraft shutting down in 2020?
  • PewDiePie net worth for 2019 uncovered
  • Source: Read Full Article