Cyberpunk 2077 Soundtrack Stars ASAP Rocky, Run The Jewels, Refused, And More

The Game Awards have come and gone, with tons of announcements and new reveals to get caught up on. During the livestream, developer CD Projekt Red showcased some artists who will provide music for Cyberpunk 2077’s soundtrack.

Cyberpunk 2077’s soundtrack will feature tracks from artists like A$AP Rocky, Refused, Grimes, and more. Rapper Killer Mike, half of the rap duo Run the Jewels, said the group wanted to “provide the music to f*** s*** up.” You can check out some of the musicians confirmed below. Additionally, Grimes will be playing the part of Lizzy Wizzy, a huge popstar in the Cyberpunk universe, in the game.

Some of Cyberpunk 2077’s Featured Artists

  • A$AP Rocky
  • Run the Jewels
  • Gazelle Twin
  • Ilan Rubin
  • Refused
  • Nina Kraviz
  • Richard Devine
  • Grimes
  • Deadly Hunta
  • Rat Boy
  • Tina Guo

The Game Awards 2019 News

  • The Game Awards Winners Revealed Here
  • Goodbye, Project Scarlett, Hello Xbox Series X – Exclusive First Look And Interview
  • Game Awards 2019 News: Next-Gen Xbox Series X, Hellblade 2, And More
  • Apex Legends Is Getting A Mirage-Themed, Christmas Event Called Holo-Day Bash
  • Xbox Series X: Everything We Just Learned About Microsoft's Next-Gen Console
  • Final Fantasy 7 Remake's Game Awards Trailer Focuses On Cloud's Personality

Cyberpunk 2077 is coming out April 16, 2020 for PC, PS4, and Xbox One. You can pre-order Cyberpunk 2077 now, both the Standard Edition and Collector’s Edition, which both come with a number of physical and digital extras.

Source: Read Full Article